Staff Directory

Sadie M. Winlock, D.Mgmt., MBA

President & CEO

(234)542-4132

swinlock@akronurbanleague.org

With more than over 30 years of leadership experience in the profit, not-for profit and small business sectors industries, Ms. Winlock brings exceptional skills to reshape and deliver a successful strategy, engaging employees, the corporate community, funders and citizens to achieve the mission and vision of the Akron Urban League.

Minette Boyd

Executive Administrator & Director of Events

(234)542-4136

mboyd@akronurbanleague.org

Linda Atubra

Finance Coordinator

(234)542-4141

latubra@akronurbanleague.org

Abby Billups

Lead Case Manager

(234)542-4164 | (330)630-6988

abillups@akronurbanleague.org

Natashia Bishop

Administrative Assistant, Programs

(234)542-4174

nbishop@akronurbanleague.org

Christopher Brown

Sr. Director, Marketing & Operations

(234)542-4176

cbrown@akronurbanleague.org

Andreas Ellis

Director, Advancement

(234)542-4156

aellis@akronurbanleague.org

Eunice Hampton

Program Receptionist

(330)434-3101

hampton@akronurbanleague.org

Lamon Harris

Adult Employment Specialist

(234)542-4157

lharris@akronurbanleague.org

Edwin Hubbard, Jr.

Sr. Director, Funder Relations

(234)542-4152

ehubbard@akronurbanleague.org

Kimberly Irvin-Lee

Director, Minority Business Assistance Center - Akron

(234)542-4145

klee@akronurbanleague.org

Michael Jefferson

Business Consultant

(234)542-4178

mjefferson@akronurbanleague.org

Toni T. Johnson

Manager, Transitions Program

(234)542-4501

tjohnson@akronurbanleague.org

Vernia Johnson

Sr. Director, Programs

(234)542-4134

vjohnson@akronurbanleague.org

Carla Matthews

EEO / Compliance Officer, Akron Water Ways Renewed!

(234)542-4142

cmatthews@akronurbanleague.org

Cynthia Price

GED Instructor

(234)542-4169

cprice@akronurbanleague.org

Misty Rogers

Assistant EEO / Compliance Officer, Akron Waterways Renewed!

(234)542-4497

mrogers@akronurbanleague.org

Alice Samuels

Supportive Services

(234)542-4170

asamuels@akronurbanleague.org

Jason Samuels

IT Consultant

(234)542-4137

jsamuels@akronurbanleague.org

Tracy Williams

Business Counselor

(234)542-4137

twilliams@akronurbanleague.org